2016 Midwest SUP Racing Series splash banner
To encourage the Midwest water lovers to stand up and ride the paddleboarding wave.
2016 Midwest SUP Racing Series Race Schedule

WPA/MWSUP National Points Race*
WPA/MWSUP Points Race
MWSUP Points Race
WPA/MWSUP Regional Championship Points Race*
   *Double Points race



June
Sprint and Splash

Lake St. Clair Metro Park
Sunday June 05


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
2016 ICEBREAKER -PADDLE OUT POLLUTION

Geneva Lake West End
Saturday June 11


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
EOS Surf and Outdoor

Osthoff Resort
Sunday June 19


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
45th Parallel Festival 2016

Suttons Bay public beach
Saturday June 25


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
July
Portage Yacht Club Jam 2016

Portage Yacht Club
Friday July 08


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
Up North Standup Paddleboard Classic

Beulah Beach Pavilion-Lake MI Beach Frankfort
Saturday July 16


More Info    



Larger Map
Washburn Board Across the Bay 2016

Thompsons West End Park
Saturday July 23


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
August
Northern Lights Paddle Yoga and Music Fest

Lakeside Memorial Park
Saturday August 13


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
Rapa Nui 2016

Traverse City- Bowers Harbor
Saturday August 20


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
Chicago SUP Lagoonaplooza

Lincoln Park Boat Club
Sunday August 28


More Info    



Larger Map
September
7th Annual Midwest SUP Masters Race

Riviera Beach
Friday September 09


More Info     Register    



Larger Map



Other Midwest Paddling and Surfing Events

April
Clear Water Outdoor

St. Johns Park
Saturday April 30


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
May
June
Paddle Across West Bay 2016

Traverse City- Greilickville Park
Saturday June 04


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
The Board House SUP Challenge

Three Oaks Recreation Area
Sunday June 12


More Info     Register    



South Metro Paddle Experience

Sand Point Beach
Friday June 24


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
July
07 - 08
Thu.-Fri.
Big Ole SUP-athon

Bugaboo Bay
Thursday July 07


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
Minnesota Surf Company

Gull Lake
Sunday July 24


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
2016 Wind Power SUP Challenge

Wind Power Surf Shop
Saturday July 30


More Info    



Larger Map
Lexington Huron SUP Challenge 2016

Lexington State Harbor
Sunday July 31


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
August
OABI Detroit

Belle Isle
Saturday August 13


More Info     Register    



Larger Map




Werner Paddles ad

Contact:
wave@midwestsup.com

Review the official
WPA rulebook.

Clear Water Outdoor SUP ad