2016 Midwest SUP Racing Series splash banner
2017
To encourage the Midwest water lovers to stand up and ride the paddleboarding wave.
Tentative 2017 Midwest SUP Racing Series Race Schedule

WPA/MWSUP National Points Race*
WPA/MWSUP Points Race
MWSUP Points Race
WPA/MWSUP Regional Championship Points Race*
Cancelled Event
*Double Points race



June
Browns Lake SUP Race 2017
2706 Knollcrest Dr Burlington WI 53105
Saturday June 10

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
EOS Surf and Outdoor
820 Indiana Ave.
Saturday June 17

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
Sprint and Splash
Lake St. Clair Metropark
Saturday June 17

More Info     Register    




Suttons Bay - public beach
Saturday June 24

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
July
Up North Standup Paddleboard Classic 2017
Crystal Lake Beulah - Lake MI Frankfort Beach
Saturday July 15

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
Thompson West End Park
Saturday July 22

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
5591 Old Orchard Bluff Rd
Saturday July 29

More Info    




Larger Map
Chain of Lakes Skyline Festival 2017
Lake Calhoun-Thomas Beach
Saturday July 29

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
August
Lagoonapalooza
Lincoln Park Boat Club
Saturday August 05

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
Lakeside Memorial Park
Saturday August 12

More Info     Register    




Larger Map
Midwest Paddle Fest
Oconomowoc City Beach
Saturday August 19

More Info     Register    




Race TC
Bowers Harbor
Saturday August 26

More Info     Register    




Larger Map



Other Midwest Paddling and Surfing Events

May
2017 Des Plaines River Canoe and Kayak Marathon
Oak Springs Road
Sunday May 21

More Info     Register    




Larger Map






Contact:
wave@midwestsup.com

Review the official
WPA rulebook.