2016 Midwest SUP Racing Series splash banner
To encourage the Midwest water lovers to stand up and ride the paddleboarding wave.
Midwest Stand Up Paddleboard Championship and Festival Series





2016 Midwest SUP Racing Series Race Schedule

   WPA/MWSUP National
   Points Race*
   WPA/MWSUP Regional
   Championship Points Race*
   WPA/MWSUP Points Race
   MWSUP Points Race
   *Double Points race



June
Sprint and Splash

Lake St. Clair Metro Park
Sunday June 05


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
2016 ICEBREAKER -PADDLE OUT POLLUTION

Geneva Lake West End
Saturday June 11


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
EOS Surf and Outdoor

Osthoff Resort
Sunday June 19


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
45th Parallel Festival 2016

Suttons Bay public beach
Saturday June 25


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
July
Up North Standup Paddleboard Classic

Beulah Beach Pavilion-Lake MI Beach Frankfort
Saturday July 16


More Info    



Larger Map
August
Paddle for Humanity Minneapolis

Lake Calhoun - North Beach
Sunday August 07


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
Rapa Nui 2016

Traverse City- Bowers Harbor
Saturday August 20


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
September
7th Annual Midwest SUP Masters Race

Riviera Beach
Friday September 09


More Info     Register    



Larger Map



Other Midwest Paddling and Surfing Events

April
Clear Water Outdoor

St. Johns Park
Saturday April 30


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
May
June
Paddle Across West Bay 2016

Traverse City- Greilickville Park
Saturday June 04


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
South Metro Paddle Experience

Sand Point Beach
Friday June 24


More Info     Register    



Larger Map
July
07 - 08
Thu.-Fri.
Big Ole SUP-athon

Bugaboo Bay
Thursday July 07


More Info     Register    



Larger Map




Werner Paddles ad

Contact:
wave@midwestsup.com

Review the official
WPA rulebook.

Clear Water Outdoor SUP ad